The Voice of Business, Industry & the Professions Since 1942
North Carolina's largest business group proudly serves as the state chamber of commerce

NCCBI Staff

NCCBI’s staff works from offices at 225 Hillsborough Street, Suite 460, in downtown Raleigh, two blocks west of the State Capitol. To reach members of the staff, consult our directory:

Rolf Blizzard
Vice President of Governmental Affairs, 919-836-1406, rblizzard@nccbi.org

Kerry Celestini
Advertising Sales Assistant, 919-836-1419, kcelestini@nccbi.org


Elizabeth Dalton
Director of Governmental Affairs, 919-836-1402,
edalton@nccbi.org

Phillip J. Kirk Jr.
President, Secretary, Publisher of North Carolina magazine, 919-836-1407,
pkirk@nccbi.org

Jim Mottley
Advertising Account Executive, 276-340-9940, jim.mottley@adelphia.net  

Mike Lancaster
Managing Editor of North Carolina, 919-836-1408,
mlancaster@nccbi.org

Marsha Lewandowski
North Carolina Subscriptions, 919-836-1414,
mlewandowski@nccbi.org

Kela Lockamy
Director of Membership Services, 919-836-1409,
klockamy@nccbi.org

Allan Maurer
Senior Editor, North Carolina Magazine; Acting Editor: 919-836-1412, amaurer@nccbi.org 

Debra Twiford Mueller
Legislative Assistant, 919-836-1404, dmueller@nccbi.org

Jennifer Nolan
Magazine Ad Traffic Director, 919-836-1405, jnolan@nccbi.org


Roberta Sorensen
Accounting Assistant, 919-836-1418, rsorensen@nccbi.org

Angel Sutton
Membership Relations Manager, 919-836-1416, asutton@nccbi.org

Becky Sparks
Executive Assistant to Phil Kirk, 919-836-1410, bsparks@nccbi.org

Vicki Wilson
Director of Finance & Human Resources, 919-836-1401, vwilson@nccbi.org 

Stephen Wissink
Director of Advertising for North Carolina, 919-836-1403, swissink@nccbi.org 

Lou Woods
Administrative assistant in Membership, 919-836-1417, lwoods@nccbi.org


Rosemary Wyche
Vice President of Development, 919-836-1413,
rwyche@nccbi.org

NCCBI Officers
Executive Committee
Directors  
Past Chairmen and Honorees

 

Visit us at 225 Hillsborough Street, Suite 460, Raleigh, N.C.
Write to us at P.O. Box 2508, Raleigh, N.C. 27602
Call us at 919.836.1400 or fax us at 919.836.1425
e-mail:
info@nccbi.org

Co_pyright 1998-2001, All Rights Reserved